Links

To sign up for our monthly newsletters, click here.

Artists’ websites

Shawn Alyea https://www.alyeaart.com/home

Claire Bower  https://claire-bower.pixels.com/

Diane Fairfield  www.saatchionline.com/dianefairfield

Carl Irving  www.carlirving.co.uk

Chris Jennings  https://www.artistsandillustrators.co.uk/Christine-Jennings-Art

Dan Jimick  http://jimickart.com/

James Martin   www.jrcmartin.blogspot.com

Philip McMullen  www.philipmcmullen.com

Jean Mintoft   www.jeanmintoftoriginals.co.uk

Sue Newham   www.suenewham.co.uk

Cindy Norris  www.cindynorris.com

Alison Powell

Lynne Pugh http://www.lynnepugh.co.uk/

Joanna Ray

Wendy Ross

Amanda Steel  http://amandasteelillustration.weebly.com

Ian Turbitt

Mark Wiggin     www.markwigginart.com

 

Other recommended sites

www.thechristiangiftcompany.co.uk Are you looking for a gift for a special occasion? The Christian Gift Company is the home of beautiful, practical and contemporary Christian gifts for all occasions in life.

https://www.jcthreads.co.uk/ Hoodies, T-shirts and gifts with Christian messages

https://www.silverfishjewellery.co.uk/ Beautiful hand crafted Christian and ethical jewellery

https://www.thewordis.co.uk/ Ethical clothing and cards with Christian messages. Design and print service available.

https://www.preditos.com/ Positive and encouraging Christian gifts and cards

www.bayswaterframing.co.uk Bayswater Framing does the framing for our larger prints and originals. This friendly company works to a high standard and is accommodating and helpful.

www.freebibleimages.org  Free Bible Images is a site offering free downloads of photos and illustrations which can be used to illustrate Bible stories and passages. A very  useful resource for those wanting to make their talks more memorable.

www.sarumcollege.ac.uk  Sarum College is a Christian run college in Salisbury that runs many useful and informative courses, including many with an arts focus. Visit the “Learning” section of their site, where the arts courses and talks are listed.

error: Content is protected !! Please consider asking for permission from Sue Newham, Director of Veritasse Ltd
Scroll to Top