Heavenly art

 

To sign up for our monthly newsletters, click here.

Artists’ websites

Howard Banks  https://www.artfinder.com/howardbanks

Yvonne Bell    www.yvonnebell.co.uk

Claire Bower www.facebook.com/ClaireBowerArt/

Colin Joseph Burns www.colinjosephburns.co.uk

Diane Fairfield  www.saatchionline.com/dianefairfield

Carl Irving  www.carlirving.co.uk

Dan Jimick  http://jimickart.com/

Joanna Leidenhag    www.joannaleidenhag.com

James Martin   www.jrcmartin.blogspot.com

Philip McMullen  www.philipmcmullen.com

Rebecca Newell  www.originartsgallery.co.uk

Sue Newham   www.suenewham.co.uk

Cindy Norris  www.cindynorris.com

Alison Powell  http://alisonpowellart.com/

Amanda Steel  http://amandasteelillustration.weebly.com

Catherine Stephens www.facebook.com/MySoulThirsts/

Gez Sullivan http://gezsullivan.artweb.com/

Ian Turbitt

Mark Wiggin     www.markwigginart.com

 

Other recommended sites

www.thechristiangiftcompany.co.uk Are you looking for a gift for a special occasion? The Christian Gift Company is the home of beautiful, practical and contemporary Christian gifts for all occasions in life.

www.bayswaterframing.co.uk Bayswater Framing does the framing for our larger prints and originals. This friendly company works to a high standard and is accommodating and helpful.

www.freebibleimages.org  Free Bible Images is a site offering free downloads of photos and illustrations which can be used to illustrate Bible stories and passages. A very  useful resource for those wanting to make their talks more memorable.

www.sarumcollege.ac.uk  Sarum College is a Christian run college in Salisbury that runs many useful and informative courses, including many with an arts focus. Visit the “Learning” section of their site, where the arts courses and talks are listed.

www.limelightstudios.co.uk   The website of talented decorative and architectural glass artist, Derek Hunt

www.thejohnreillygallery.co.uk  The amazing artwork of John Reilly, a Veritasse artist, now gone to be with the Lord.

 

 

 

 

Veritasse sells religious art, Jesus art, Bible art, contemporary art, Christian prints, Christian artwork, spiritual art, paintings, landscapes, greetings cards, Christian mugs, art mugs, baptism cards, Easter cards, dedication cards,

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Website design by MadeGlobal.com